If you love split time fiction, check this out…

Hats, Coffee & Other Things

Do you love split time fiction too?

 

If you love split time fiction, I don’t want you to miss on all the online spaces to find fellow readers and writers of this burgeoning genre!

In 2021, I’ve started something new–bringing you split time fiction news straight to your inbox!

 

One – My newsletter

I will still release a quarterly newsletter about my writing, book recs & more PLUS I will now release a monthly digest newsletter featuring all the latest split time fiction news such as books on sale, cover reveals, giveaways, new releases & more! If this is of interest to you, sign up here.

 

Two – This blog

For those of you who would like weekly updates as well on all things split time fiction please sign up for my blog here, where I’ll post 2-3 times a week.

 

Three – A Split in Time Fiction Group on Facebook

Want a fun online community to chat about all things split time fiction? Please come check out our group here! We’d love to have you join us.

 

Four – Split Time Fiction That Travels Goodreads group

If you’d like to see an online bookshelf full of split time fiction books organized by historical era, location, wars, release year & more, check out the companion Goodreads group here and click on Bookshelf!

 

Five – My Split Time Fiction Recommendations

If you would like recommendation of some of my favorite split time fiction authors, visit my page here.

 

I’m so glad you’re here! I hope I can help connect you with your next amazing split time fiction read!

God Bless & Happy Travels,

Morgan

 

3 Comments

  1. Carole Johnson

    It’s nice to have a source that keeps us updated about split-time novels.

    Thank you, Morgan!

    Reply
    • Morgan Tarpley Smith

      Hi Carole! I’m so glad you think so. I also really appreciate your support. 🙂

      Reply
  2. Amy Perrault

    I like all kinds of books

    Reply

Submit a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Meet Morgan

A world traveling journalist and author who writes split time fiction that transports women to faraway places and weaves past and present to explore questions of truth and faith.

To stay updated on my writing news & more, please sign up for my newsletter here.

Subscribe to Blog

Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Love split time fiction?

Interested in more ways to hear about split time fiction? Click here.

Events

Saturday, June 12, 2021

ACFW-Louisiana Workshop (Shreveport, Louisiana)

What I’m Reading

Pinterest

Twitter

Pin It on Pinterest